Log in

No account? Create an account
30 April 2009 @ 07:44 pm
ROUND TABLE - Friday I'm In Love [2009.04.15]  
ROUND TABLE's first album as themselves in 8 years marks their 4 release. Having debut in 1997 and went major a year later, the band has produced a bountiful number of hit songs and has received acclaim copious amounts of acclaim for their work with many anime series like Chobits. Indulge yourself in the cool spring vibes of this adorable indie pop duo. All the songs are relaxing and have wonderful jazz segments interwoven throughout.

>>> A lot of thanks to ToastofDoom

1. Try A Little Happiness
2. My Girl
3. Under The Moonlight
4. Tooi Machikado
5. Faraway
6. Friday Night
7. Summer Days
8. Nari Hibiku Kane
9. Ai no Yukue
10. Dancin' All Night
11. Let's Stay Together
12. Dance With Me
Easy-share : ~[1-6][7-12]~

白夜fefe88 on June 8th, 2009 03:24 pm (UTC)
taking, thanks ;3
(Anonymous) on July 10th, 2009 05:03 pm (UTC)
Thanks a lot..I love Roung Table!!..could you please upload Chihiro's album(jewels/ roller coaster love/ last kiss)...I've searched them for 2 days but got nothing....please please THX~~~